Enjoy a trial of Jacquie et Michel Elite for only 4,90€!

Valentina Ricci

Biography

Born in Brussels, Belgium, Valentina Ricci is the latest find made in Jacquie and Michel Elite: with an incredible chest, and a look that says a lot about his naughty ideas, Valentina began his career in porn in 2016, at the age of 24.


Having taken evening classes to become a manager of a funeral home, she gives up little by little in view of the difficulties involved in the management of such a structure.


Initially striptease in erotic salons, it is on the occasion of one of them in Namur, in his country of origin, that the beautiful plant is noticed by one of the Jacquie and Michel recruiters: already full of ambition, Valentina only wants to turn in the professional production, namely Elite.


With the consent of her companion, she begins in "The Sextape" film directed by Tristan Seagal, where she plays the role of a luxury escort who accompanies a football player famous in his naughty parties.


The following are two new Elite films, "Cuckold" and "Vices à la Française", and a career that takes off: Valentina has everything a star in the making, which could well make a career in the US very quickly!



Please disable your ad blocker to access this site.

ADBLOCK has broken this site by wanting to delete its advertising content. Disable ADBLOCK to view our videos.

How to disable AdBlock? Click here!

Biographie

Née à Bruxelles, en Belgique, Valentina Ricci est la dernière trouvaille made in Jacquie et Michel Elite : dotée d’une poitrine incroyable, et d’un regard qui en dit long sur ses idées coquines, Valentina a débuté sa carrière dans le porno en 2016, à l’âge de 24 ans.

Ayant pris des cours du soir pour devenir gestionnaire d’une entreprise de pompes funèbres, elle abandonne petit-à-petit au vu des difficultés qu’occurre le management d’une telle structure.

Faisant tout d’abord des strip-teases dans des salons érotiques, c’est à l’occasion de l’un d’eux à Namur, dans son pays d’origine, que la belle plante se fait remarquer par l’un des recruteurs de Jacquie et Michel : déjà pleine d’ambition, Valentina ne veut que tourner dans la production professionnelle, à savoir Elite.

Avec l’accord de son compagnon, elle débute donc dans « La Sextape », film réalisé par Anissa Kate, où elle joue le rôle d’une escort de luxe qui accompagne un joueur de foot célèbre dans ses soirées coquines.

La suite, ce sont deux nouveaux films Elite, « Cuckold » et « Vices à la Française », et une carrière qui décolle : Valentina a tout d’une star en devenir, qui pourrait bien faire carrière outre-Atlantique très rapidement !