Enjoy a trial of Jacquie et Michel Elite for only 4,90€!

Emma Klein

Biography

A meteoric rise, for what is now a sure bet of the French X world.
Emma Klein, legal assistant in Lyon, was already an accomplished libertine and assumed with her companion, before starting in porn.
Focused on sex, a very active libido and an exhibitionist side helped her to show her talents in front of the camera. She started at 34, rather "late" age for a beginner, but given the potential of the young lady, this will not have posed a problem for very long.
First scenes for Jacquie and Michel, and here is the career of the luscious blonde started at the end of 2017: since then, it is the sequence, with appearances and scenes which accumulate for the gone, which takes full advantage of this new life who opened up to her.
She dreamed of shooting for a more "chic" production like Jacquie and Michel Elite, it's now done: her first steps are in the brand's latest feature film, specially shot for the World Cup, "The Golden Ticket"!

Please disable your ad blocker to access this site.

ADBLOCK has broken this site by wanting to delete its advertising content. Disable ADBLOCK to view our videos.

How to disable AdBlock? Click here!

Emma Klein

Biographie

Une ascension fulgurante, pour ce qui est désormais une valeur sûre du monde du X français.
Emma Klein, assistante juridique à Lyon, était déjà une libertine accomplie et assumée avec son compagnon, avant de démarrer dans le porno.
Portée sur le sexe, avec une libido très active et un côté exhibitionniste l’ont aidée à montrer ses talents devant la caméra, à 34ans, âge plutôt « tardif » pour une débutante, mais au vu du potentiel de la demoiselle, cela n’aura pas posé de problème bien longtemps.
Des premières scènes pour Jacquie et Michel, et voilà la carrière de la pulpeuse blonde commencée fin 2017 : depuis, c’est l’enchaînement, avec des apparitions et des scènes qui s’accumulent pour la gone, qui profite pleinement de cette nouvelle vie qui s’est ouverte à elle.
Elle rêvait de tourner pour une production plus « chic » à l’image de Jacquie et Michel Elite, c’est désormais chose faite : ses premiers pas sont dans le dernier long-métrage de la marque, spécialement tourné pour la Coupe du monde, « Le ticket d’or » !

Merci de désactiver votre bloqueur de publicité pour accéder à ce site.

ADBLOCK a cassé ce site en voulant supprimer son contenu publicitaire. Désactivez ADBLOCK pour consulter nos vidéos.

Comment désactiver AdBlock ? Cliquez-ici !