Enjoy a trial of Jacquie et Michel Elite for only 4,90€!

Luna Rival

Biography

Originally from Dijon, Luna Rival is what is called a precocious: having stopped her studies in the hotel business to make naughty pictures and porn shows by webcam at the age of 18, the young woman knew that she would make a career in the middle of the X very quickly!

This is what happened shortly after, during a day that will remain etched in the memory of a director, Pascal OP, who will make him turn 3 scene in a single afternoon, including double penetrations repeat !

But Luna Rival does not flinch, and cash, already building its reputation as a teen / performer who follows since: recommended following this particular day, she toured the French productions and begins to see further, and especially to United States, to continue its job.

However, Luna Rival still has some fantasies, such as a gang-bang girls or a scene with legends Rocco Siffredi or Manuel Ferrara.

Please disable your ad blocker to access this site.

ADBLOCK has broken this site by wanting to delete its advertising content. Disable ADBLOCK to view our videos.

How to disable AdBlock? Click here!

Biographie

Originaire de Dijon, Luna Rival est ce qu'on appelle une précoce : ayant arrêté ses études dans l'hôtellerie pour faire des photos coquines et des shows porno par webcam dès ses 18 ans, la jeune femme savait qu'elle ferait carrière dans le milieu du X très rapidement !

C'est ce qui se passait peu de temps après, lors d'une journée qui restera gravée dans la mémoire d'un réalisateur, Pascal OP, qui va lui faire tourner 3 scène en une seule après-midi, avec notamment des doubles pénétrations à répétition !

Mais Luna Rival ne bronche pas, et encaisse, construisant déjà sa réputation de teen/performeuse qui la suit depuis : recommandée à la suite de cette journée particulière, elle fait le tour des productions françaises et commence à voir plus loin, et notamment vers les Etats-Unis, pour continuer son métier.

Cependant, Luna Rival a encore quelques fantasmes, comme par exemple un gang-bang de filles ou une scène avec les légendes Rocco Siffredi ou Manuel Ferrara.